2018 OFFICERS

  • President:  Stacey Rush  stacey.rush@stericycle.com
  • Vice President:  Amanda Gruesbeck      amanda.gruesbeck@ghd.com
  • Treasurer:  Dee Snively  dees@naccinc.org
  • Secretary:  Wendy Krause wkrause@corner-enviro.com

2017-18  Board of Directors

Brad Adams              badams@sescogroup.com

Chris Kinsey              cakinsey@esrstaffing.com

Thom O’Leary           thom.oleary@aes.com

Pat Rohan                  prohan@wilcox.com

Kent Shadley             Kshadley@aegindy.com

John Murray              Jmurray@setenv.com

Anna Marie Fallon     amrfallon@gmail.com